Some Favorite Winter-Themed Cartoons: In Celebration of Our First Milwauke Blizzard!

12 Dec

Yes, we are getting our first decent snow here in Milwaukee. Being a life-long fan of classic cartoons and animation, I thought it would be fun the last couple of days to watch some cartoons on YouTube. There are a number of them that I thought would be worth sharing with my blog visitors. I hope you like them!

 

UPDATE:  Okay, I succumbed to the local TV news. We didn’t get a blizzard but a high winds turning our little bit of snow into ice. I guess the wind chill is as low as 35 degrees below.  Brrrrrrrrr!!! I still think sitting back comfortably and watching a cartoon or two (or more!) is just the ticket for today!!!


Keep warm!

Tom

Leave a Reply

